New Fullmembers

News regarding the Clan

New Fullmembers

Postby Godzilla » Wed Nov 28, 2007 11:33 pm

Well... finally some new news ^^

The final applicants of the recruitment day (Cyber and Para) are now aD-Fullmembers; as well as Antivirus.
User avatar
Godzilla
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Beijing

Postby doggie » Thu Nov 29, 2007 12:07 am

congrats pumpkins
doggie
Mr. Love
 
Posts: 1406
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 8:34 pm
Location: Belgium

Postby Tiu :o » Thu Nov 29, 2007 1:41 pm

great even more newbs :x

:lol:
Image

I iz pretty girl in sig hai
User avatar
Tiu :o
pewpew
 
Posts: 768
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 9:15 pm

Postby ParaÐøX » Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:32 pm

Tiu :o wrote:great even more newbs :x

:lol:


:P thats life

ty
ParaÐøX
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:24 am

Postby AntiVirus » Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:07 pm

\:D/
Image
User avatar
AntiVirus
Mr. President
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 10:41 pm
Location: Poland

Postby Don » Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:29 pm

grats Image
Image
User avatar
Don
Mr. Black
 
Posts: 810
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 8:01 pm
Location: NRW, Germany

Postby Karshan » Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:14 pm

Gratz ;)
Image
By Sephiroth
Karshan
Mr. Love
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2006 6:45 pm
Location: Paris (used to ._.)


Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron